Stockholm, Sweden To Copenhagen, Denmark

Departure Date 11 Jul 2019
Cruise Line Viking Cruises
Ship Viking Sky
Duration 11 Days

Itinerary

11 Days – RUSSIA & THE BALTIC SEA

Experience the Baltic differently. Discover Stockholm’s maze of waterways as you explore its archipelago. Marvel at St. Petersburg’s art and architecture, and enjoy more during a three-day stay. Visit the charming medieval trading ports of Tallinn and Visby, see the exquisitely beautiful Bornholm and find out why so many visitors return to the island year after year. Embrace the relaxed atmosphere of Copenhagen and experience firsthand why the Danes are considered among the world’s happiest people.

Itinerary operates in the reverse, please call for details.

Date Day Ports Arrive Depart
11 Jul 2019 Thu Stockholm, Sweden
12 Jul 2019 Fri Stockholm, Sweden
13 Jul 2019 Sat Scenic Cruising: Stockholm Archipelago
14 Jul 2019 Sun St. Petersburg, Russia
15 Jul 2019 Mon St. Petersburg, Russia
16 Jul 2019 Tue St. Petersburg, Russia
17 Jul 2019 Wed Tallinn, Estonia
18 Jul 2019 Thu Gotland (Visby), Sweden
19 Jul 2019 Fri Bornholm (Rønne), Denmark
20 Jul 2019 Sat Copenhagen, Denmark
21 Jul 2019 Sun Copenhagen, Denmark

Cruise Fares

You may qualify for an exclusive deal or fare, please contact us on 1300-550-126.

Suites Per Person, From
EXPLORER SUITE AUD From 13,995
PENTHOUSE JR. SUITE AUD From 10,795
PENTHOUSE VERANDA AUD From 8,995
DELUXE VERANDA AUD From 7,295
VERANDA AUD From 6,995

Fares quoted are cruise-only, in Australian dollars, per guest, based on double occupancy, subject to availability. Fares are capacity
controlled, and subject to change at any time without notice; due to fluctuations; fuel surcharge or tax increases and may not be
guaranteed until paid in full. Single occupancy and 3rd, 4th guest rates are available upon request. Additional conditions may apply.

For enquiries and bookings, contact Award-Winning Cruise Specialist Natalie Jeffers on
1300-550-126, or use the contact form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Back to Results