Bergen, Norway To Reykjavik, Iceland

Departure Date 08 Aug 2020
Cruise Line Viking Cruises
Ship Viking Sky
Duration 13 Days

Itinerary

13 Days – ICELAND’S MAJESTIC LANDSCAPES

See unparalleled natural beauty.  From Norway, travel to the end of the North Sea and beyond to unlock mysteries of the far north and experience nature at its most magnificent. Contrast the pleasant urban setting of Ålesund with the robust beauty of Geiranger’s fjord landscape. Meet the people who thrive on the water’s edge of the Faroe archipelago, and encounter polar fox, tern, eider ducks and members of the whale family in Iceland’s majestic, distant north.

Itinerary operates in the reverse, call for details.

Date Day Ports Arrive Depart
08 Aug 2020 Sat Bergen, Norway
09 Aug 2020 Sun Bergen, Norway
10 Aug 2020 Mon Flåm, Norway
11 Aug 2020 Tue Ålesund, Norway
12 Aug 2020 Wed Geiranger, Norway
13 Aug 2020 Thu Cruise the North Sea
14 Aug 2020 Fri Tórshavn, Faroe Islands
15 Aug 2020 Sat Cruise the Norwegian Sea
16 Aug 2020 Sun Seydisfjördur, Iceland
17 Aug 2020 Mon Akureyri, Iceland
18 Aug 2020 Tue ĺsafjördur, Iceland
19 Aug 2020 Wed Reykjavík, Iceland
20 Aug 2020 Thu Reykjavik, Iceland

Cruise Fares

You may qualify for an exclusive deal or fare, please contact us on 1300-550-126.

Suites Per Person, From
EXPLORER SUITE AUD From 17,095
PENTHOUSE JR. SUITE AUD From 12,895
PENTHOUSE VERANDA AUD From 10,495
DELUXE VERANDA AUD From 8,695
VERANDA AUD From 8,295

Fares quoted are cruise-only, in Australian dollars, per guest, based on double occupancy, subject to availability. Fares are capacity
controlled, and subject to change at any time without notice; due to fluctuations; fuel surcharge or tax increases and may not be
guaranteed until paid in full. Single occupancy and 3rd, 4th guest rates are available upon request. Additional conditions may apply.

For enquiries and bookings, contact Award-Winning Cruise Specialist Natalie Jeffers on
1300-550-126, or use the contact form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Back to Results