Bergen, Norway To London, England

Departure Date 15 Feb 2020
Cruise Line Viking Cruises
Ship Viking Star
Duration 13 Days

Itinerary

13 Days – IN SEARCH OF THE NORTHERN LIGHTS

Feel the spirit of the north. Experience a land where dawn and twilight merge on the edges of the long Arctic night. Cruising far north in Norway’s winter, witness what few others see: wondrous snow-dusted landscapes, cities hushed in slumber and the luminous aurora borealis dancing in the sky. Sami legends, a sled dog ride and mysterious rock carvings bring you close to your destination. Join us on this truly illuminating cruise.

Itinerary operates in the reverse, please call for details.

Date Day Ports Arrive Depart
15 Feb 2020 Sat Bergen, Norway
16 Feb 2020 Sun Bergen, Norway
17 Feb 2020 Mon Cruise the Norwegian Sea
18 Feb 2020 Tue Narvik, Norway
19 Feb 2020 Wed Alta, Norway
20 Feb 2020 Thu Alta, Norway
21 Feb 2020 Fri Tromsø, Norway
22 Feb 2020 Sat Tromsø, Norway
23 Feb 2020 Sun Bodø, Norway
24 Feb 2020 Mon Cruise the Norwegian Sea
25 Feb 2020 Tue Stavanger, Norway
26 Feb 2020 Wed Cruise the North Sea
27 Feb 2020 Thu London (Tilbury), England

Cruise Fares

You may qualify for an exclusive deal or fare, please contact us on 1300-550-126.

Suites Per Person, From
EXPLORER SUITE AUD From 16,295
PENTHOUSE JR. SUITE AUD From 11,395
PENTHOUSE VERANDA AUD From 9,495
DELUXE VERANDA AUD From 8,195
VERANDA AUD From 7,795

Fares quoted are cruise-only, in Australian dollars, per guest, based on double occupancy, subject to availability. Fares are capacity
controlled, and subject to change at any time without notice; due to fluctuations; fuel surcharge or tax increases and may not be
guaranteed until paid in full. Single occupancy and 3rd, 4th guest rates are available upon request. Additional conditions may apply.

For enquiries and bookings, contact Award-Winning Cruise Specialist Natalie Jeffers on
1300-550-126, or use the contact form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Back to Results