Bergen, Norway To London, England

Departure Date 10 Mar 2020
Cruise Line Viking Cruises
Ship Viking Star
Duration 13 Days

Itinerary

13 Days – IN SEARCH OF THE NORTHERN LIGHTS

Feel the spirit of the north. Experience a land where dawn and twilight merge on the edges of the long Arctic night. Cruising far north in Norway’s winter, witness what few others see: wondrous snow-dusted landscapes, cities hushed in slumber and the luminous aurora borealis dancing in the sky. Sami legends, a sled dog ride and mysterious rock carvings bring you close to your destination. Join us on this truly illuminating cruise.

Itinerary operates in the reverse, please call for details.

Date Day Ports Arrive Depart
10 Mar 2020 Tue Bergen, Norway
11 Mar 2020 Wed Bergen, Norway
12 Mar 2020 Thu Cruise the Norwegian Sea
13 Mar 2020 Fri Narvik, Norway
14 Mar 2020 Sat Alta, Norway
15 Mar 2020 Sun Alta, Norway
16 Mar 2020 Mon Tromsø, Norway
17 Mar 2020 Tue Tromsø, Norway
18 Mar 2020 Wed Bodø, Norway
19 Mar 2020 Thu Cruise the Norwegian Sea
20 Mar 2020 Fri Stavanger, Norway
21 Mar 2020 Sat Cruise the North Sea
22 Mar 2020 Sun London (Tilbury), England

Cruise Fares

You may qualify for an exclusive deal or fare, please contact us on 1300-550-126.

Suites Per Person, From
EXPLORER SUITE AUD From 17,795
PENTHOUSE JR. SUITE AUD From 12,495
PENTHOUSE VERANDA AUD From 10,395
DELUXE VERANDA AUD From 8,695
VERANDA AUD From 8,295

Fares quoted are cruise-only, in Australian dollars, per guest, based on double occupancy, subject to availability. Fares are capacity
controlled, and subject to change at any time without notice; due to fluctuations; fuel surcharge or tax increases and may not be
guaranteed until paid in full. Single occupancy and 3rd, 4th guest rates are available upon request. Additional conditions may apply.

For enquiries and bookings, contact Award-Winning Cruise Specialist Natalie Jeffers on
1300-550-126, or use the contact form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Back to Results