San Juan, Puerto Rico (Round Trip)

Departure Date 20 Feb 2020
Cruise Line Viking Cruises
Ship Viking Sea
Duration 22 Days

Itinerary

22 Days – FROM THE CARIBBEAN TO THE AMAZON

Journey along a legendary river.   Follow the Caribbean and Atlantic to the legendary Amazon during an exciting 22-day cruise. From San Juan, sail to Barbados and the Îles du Salut of French Guiana. Then cruise along the Amazon, calling on historic riverside ports along the way. Return to the Caribbean, where you can explore the lush tropical splendor and colonial histories of Tobago, St. Lucia, Antigua and St. Thomas.

Date Day Ports Arrive Depart
20 Feb 2020 Thu San Juan, Puerto Rico
21 Feb 2020 Fri San Juan, Puerto Rico
22 Feb 2020 Sat Cruise the Caribbean Sea
23 Feb 2020 Sun Bridgetown, Barbados
24 Feb 2020 Mon Cruise the Atlantic Ocean
25 Feb 2020 Tue Îles du Salut, French Guiana
26 Feb 2020 Wed Cruise the Atlantic Ocean
27 Feb 2020 Thu Cruise the Amazon River
28 Feb 2020 Fri Santarém, Brazil
29 Feb 2020 Sat Parintins, Brazil
01 Mar 2020 Sun Manaus, Brazil
02 Mar 2020 Mon Manaus, Brazil
03 Mar 2020 Tue Cruise the Amazon River
04 Mar 2020 Wed Cruise the Amazon River
05 Mar 2020 Thu Belém, Brazil
06 Mar 2020 Fri Cruise the Atlantic Ocean
07 Mar 2020 Sat Cruise the Atlantic Ocean
08 Mar 2020 Sun Scarborough, Trinidad and Tobago
09 Mar 2020 Mon St. Lucia (Castries)
10 Mar 2020 Tue St. John’s, Antigua
11 Mar 2020 Wed St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands (Charlotte Amalie)
12 Mar 2020 Thu San Juan, Puerto Rico

Cruise Fares

You may qualify for an exclusive deal or fare, please contact us on 1300-550-126.

Suites Per Person, From
EXPLORER SUITE AUD From 20,095
PENTHOUSE JR. SUITE AUD From 15,895
PENTHOUSE VERANDA AUD From 12,795
DELUXE VERANDA AUD From 10,295
VERANDA AUD From 9,995

Fares quoted are cruise-only, in Australian dollars, per guest, based on double occupancy, subject to availability. Fares are capacity
controlled, and subject to change at any time without notice; due to fluctuations; fuel surcharge or tax increases and may not be
guaranteed until paid in full. Single occupancy and 3rd, 4th guest rates are available upon request. Additional conditions may apply.

For enquiries and bookings, contact Award-Winning Cruise Specialist Natalie Jeffers on
1300-550-126, or use the contact form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Back to Results